Association of UK Course MeasurersCMWP Members & Contacts


All communications for the Association, including comments about this website, should be addressed to the Secretary:

AUKCM secretary


Contact details for other voting members of the CMWP can be found on the UK Course Measurement website.


Voting Members

Chairman:   Hugh Jones (International Measurement Co-ordinator for UK)

Secretary:   Phil Holland

Treasurer:   Ken Kaiser


   South:       (Vacant)

   Midlands:  Kym Wheeler

   North:       Dene Townend

N. Ireland:   (Vacant)

Scotland:     Mike Burns

Wales:   Phil Cook

Other:   Paul Hodgson (IAAF measurer)

             Brian Porter

             Charmian Heaton


Non-voting members

RunBritain:   Gavin Lightwood

Northern Ireland Liaison:   John Glover